My first words

whew, this is my first post in this blog. Blogging actually not a new stuff for me; I already did that in blogger. Since I have few inconvenience using the old provider, I choose to try wordpress. Guess this one serve me better ūüėČ

I love to write and I’ve been paid to do that. But I can say that my idea is not so brillian. I may write just what I want to write, but I will try to make my it deeper. Some of my writing will be in english and most of the rest may be in Indonesian, haha..

I don’t care how much people follows my blogg and love my writing style. I just want to share. Write is about sharing. But i do hope that every words written by me will involving people’s thinking. Again, I just want to share what might be important to me and I hope it will also be precious to people.

About Kania

SD-SMP Al Azhar Kemang Pratama | SMAN 8 Jakarta | Arsitektur ITB
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

