Beware of Artificial World!

Journalists compete to get the best pictures

Journalists compete to get the best pictures

A thought came to me when I was doing my job as a reporter.

As  been told by me on my writing in page “me and this page”, my part time job allows me to meet famous and inspiring people. Not only from Indonesia but also foreign countries. Sometimes, when you get this chance, you may feel that you are “somebody”.  You are as great as them and its delightful to join and have a talk with them.

But you ain’t a part of them, indeed.

This is what I called “artificial world”. This feeling of dazzle, delight, grace, and so on… is so unreal. Those are not belongs to you. And this so called “artificial world” again reminds me of Radiohead’s song; High and Dry.

Beware of artificial world that may gets us High and Dry.

About Kania

SD-SMP Al Azhar Kemang Pratama | SMAN 8 Jakarta | Arsitektur ITB
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

